Archuleta School District #50 JT

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login Español
More Info

Contact

The Administration Office is located at 309 Lewis Street (970-264-2228).  The following is a list of Administration Office Employees:

Executive Secretary/Human Resource: Robyn Bennett (Ext. 401) rbennett@pagosa.k12.co.us

Superintendent: Linda Reed (Ext. 402) lreed@pagosa.k12.co.us

Finance Director: Mike Hodgson (Ext. 403) mhodgson@pagosa.k12.co.us

Receptionist / Purchasing: Lynette Manzanares (Ext. 404) lymanzanares@pagosa.k12.co.us

Assistant Superintendent: Laura Mijares (Ext. 405) lmijares@pagosa.k12.co.us

Payroll / Activity Accounts: Kim Thompson (Ext. 406) kthompson@pagosa.k12.co.us

Shared Schooling Liaison/Pagosa Family School: Jane Parker (Ext. 408) jparker@pagosa.k12.co.us